Membership of Council Bodies for 2013 / 2014

A) Executive

Cllr H D Bastone

Cllr R D Gilbert

Cllr J D Hawkins

Cllr M J Hicks

Cllr M F Saltern

Cllr R J Tucker

Cllr L A H Ward

Cllr S A E Wright

B) Development Management Committee

(NOTE: the Council is required to set the size of the Committee before it approves the appointments. If the Council is minded to agree a revised Committee of 13, the political balance provisions will result in an entitlement of 10 seats for the Conservative Group, 2 seats for the Lib Dem Group and 1 seat for the Green Party Group. However, during the nominations process, 15 nominations have been received.)

Cllr H D Bastone

Cllr A D Barber

Cllr J Brazil

Cllr P Coulson

Cllr P K Cuthbert

Cllr R J Foss

Cllr M J Hicks

Cllr T R Holway

Cllr J T Pennington

Cllr J W Squire

Cllr R C Steer

(Cllr R J Vint OR Cllr J M Hodgson)

(Cllr J A Westacott MBE)

Cllr S A E Wright

C) Corporate Performance and Resources Scrutiny Panel

Cllr K J Baldry

Cllr J H Baverstock

Cllr I Bramble

Cllr C G Bruce-Spencer

Cllr R J Foss

Cllr P W Hitchins

Cllr J W Squire

Cllr J A Westacott MBE

D) Economy and Environment Scrutiny Panel

Cllr A D Barber

Cllr J I G Blackler

Cllr B F Cane

Cllr B S Cooper

Cllr P Coulson

Cllr C M Pannell

Cllr J T Pennington

Cllr R Rowe

Cllr P C Smerdon

Cllr M Stone

Cllr R J Vint

Cllr K R H Wingate

E) Community Life and Housing Scrutiny Panel

Cllr J Brazil

Cllr B E Carson

Cllr R J Carter

Cllr S E Cooper

Cllr P K Cuthbert

Cllr A S Gorman

Cllr M Hannaford Cllr J M Hodgson

Cllr T R Holway

Cllr L P Jones

Cllr D W Mav

Cllr R C Steer

F) Audit Committee

Cllr I Bramble

Cllr C G Bruce-Spencer

Cllr A S Gorman

Cllr L P Jones

Cllr J T Pennington

G) Licensing Committee

Cllr J H Baverstock

Cllr J I G Blackler

Cllr B E Carson

Cllr R J Carter

(Cllr B S Cooper OR Cllr J A Westacott

MBE)

Cllr P K Cuthbert

Cllr R D Gilbert

Cllr D W May

Cllr C W Pannell

Cllr M F Saltern

Cllr J W Squire

Cllr S A E Wright

Membership of Council Bodies for 2013 / 2014

H) Devon Building Control Partnership

Cllr H D Bastone Cllr M J Hicks

I) Salcombe Harbour Board

Cllr R J Carter Cllr M J Hicks Cllr S A E Wright Cllr K R H Wingate